OUR SERVICES

Manage your property with CONFIDENCE, from renovation to security to property management, capitalize on three specialities to take good care of your business. Discover the benefits of doing business with the SMV Group now. 

Do you have any questions?

Email: info@gsmv.ca

Expertise

The merger of our three companies allows us to seek superior expertise in property management. Regardless of the real estate project, we will be able to demonstrate you an undeniable reliability. 

PROFESSIONALISM

The SMV Group is proud to be a pioneer in this industry by offering all these services at the same place. Professionalism is one of the great qualities of our company.  

FLEXIBILITY

We understand the reality of property management, which is why our experts are very flexible about your projects. Come discover the possibilities now. 

Building Maintenance Advice and Management

We are at your service to manage and plan all the operations necessary to maintain each sphere of the building. To do this, we develop an effective maintenance plan and implement an effective monitoring tools to keep the premises in perfect condition. Our mission: to ensure the preservation of the premises and to control the associated costs.

Communication

SMV Group Inc. uses the latest intelligent building technology to facilitate internal communication. All building information can be found in the same location: contacts, settlements, service requests, courier, services orders, major events and parcel delivery information. Our mission: to offer co-owners a high-end living experience, in all simplicity. Call us to learn more today.

Disaster Management

Major disasters require professional coordination of those involved.
SMV Group Inc. has the experience, expertise and ability to exercise this role of coordinator between co-owners, insurance companies and repair companies. Our mission: the deployment of prompt and effective actions in the private or common areas of your building. Leave disaster management to our experts!

Financial Management

Our expertise and our various partnerships allow us to collect the condominium fees on the due date, prepare the annual financial statements, prepare the annual budget according to the needs of the building and manage the accounts payable. Our mission: to ensure the sound management of the building’s financial resources. Our finance experts will guide you to best practices.

Nos services

Gérons votre propriété ENSEMBLE, de la rénovation à la sécurité en passant par la gestion immobilière, faite confiance à nos trois expertises pour bien s’occuper de votre entreprise. Découvrez dès maintenant les avantages de faire affaire avec le Groupe SMV. 

Vous avez des questions?

Courriel: info@gsmv.ca

Expertise

La fusion de nos trois entreprises nous permet d’aller chercher une expertise supérieure sur la gestion immobilière. Peu importe le projet immobilier, nous saurons vous démontrer une fiabilité indétronable. 

professionnalisme

Le Groupe SMV est fière d’être pionner dans cette industrie en offrant tous ces services aux mêmes endroits. Le professionnalisme est une des grandes qualités de notre entreprise.  

flexibilité

Nous comprenons la réalité de la gestion immobilière, c’est pourquoi nos experts sont très flexibles concernant vos projets. Venez découvrir les possibilités dès maintenant. 

Conseils et gestion de l’entretien de l’immeuble

Nous sommes à votre service pour gérer et planifier toutes les opérations nécessaires pour entretenir chaque sphère de l’immeuble. Pour ce faire, nous élaborons un plan d’entretien efficace et mettons en place un outil de suivi performant afin de maintenir les lieux en parfait état. Notre mission : assurer la préservation des lieux et contrôler les coûts qui y sont associés.

Communication

Groupe SMV Inc. utilise la plus récente technologie d’immeuble intelligent afin de faciliter la communication interne. Tous les renseignements de l’immeuble se retrouvent au même endroit : les  contacts, les règlements, les requêtes de service, la messagerie, les bons de travail, les événements importants ainsi que les renseignements sur les livraisons de colis. Notre mission : offrir aux copropriétaires une expérience de vie haut de gamme, en toute simplicité. Appelez-nous pour en apprendre d’avantage dès aujourd’hui.

Gestion des sinistres

Les sinistres importants requièrent une coordination professionnelle des intervenants qui y sont impliqués.
Groupe SMV Inc. a l’expérience, l’expertise et la capacité d’exercer ce rôle de coordinateur entre les copropriétaires, les compagnies d’assurances et les compagnies effectuant les réparations. Notre mission : le déploiement d’actions promptes et efficaces que ce soit dans les parties privés ou communes de votre immeuble. Laissez nos experts s’occuper de la gestion après sinistre!

Gestion des finances

Notre expertise et nos différents partenariats nous permettent de percevoir les frais de copropriété à la date prévue, préparer les états financiers annuels, préparer le budget annuel selon les besoins de l’immeuble et gérer les comptes fournisseurs. Notre mission : assurer la saine gestion des ressources financières de l’immeuble. Nos experts en finance seront vous guider vers les meilleures pratiques.